Breaking news
  1. Hall of Fame – Get Your Tickets!
  2. 2023 ECSA Executive Elected Board Members
  3. 2022 Awards Ceremony
  4. Sunday Funday – Season Ending Party!
  5. Saturday Funday

ECSA Board

The Board of Directors consists of nine (9) elected members, and (9) Appointed members. For more information about a role, or to submit your candidacy for an open position, please reach out to

Elected Board Members

Jon Ericson at the 2018 ECSA Hall of Fame Luncheon
Jon Ericson | Commissioner

Scott Fisher | Director of Competition

Jay Harris with his Dog
Jay Harris | C Division Assistant Director of Competition

Tyler Keys
Tyler Daley-Keys | D/E Division Assistant Director of Competition

Josh Magallanes | A/B Assistant Commissioner

kyle howell
Kyle Howell | C Division Assistant Commissioner

B80B4173-4A6F-4334-B196-0AC045AC6BA5 - ECSA D Division Assistant Commissioner
Ramone Myers | D Division Assistant Commissioner

Rachelle Bunch | E Division Assistant Commissioner

Chris Abney | Secretary

Holden Knecht
Holden Knecht | Membership Director

Appointed Board Members

Denny Krantz | Hall of Fame Director

Stacy Maddux at the 2018 Hall of Fame Luncheon
Stacy Maddux | Fall Ball Director

Screen Shot 2022-06-02 at 11.26.48 AM
Bob Sciranko | Tournament Director

Brian Slegel | Treasurer

Barett McGavock | IT Director

Howard Russell
Howard Russell | Director of Events

Van Yean | Director of Marketing & Communications

Jose Vazquez | Diversity and Inclusion Director

Vacant | Director of Business Development