Breaking news
  1. Hall of Fame – Get Your Tickets!
  2. 2023 ECSA Executive Elected Board Members
  3. 2022 Awards Ceremony
  4. Sunday Funday – Season Ending Party!
  5. Saturday Funday

ECSA Board

The Board of Directors consists of nine (9) elected members, and (9) Appointed members. For more information about a role, or to submit your candidacy for an open position, please reach out to commissioner@emeraldcitysoftball.org.

Elected Board Members

Jon Ericson at the 2018 ECSA Hall of Fame Luncheon
Jon Ericson | Commissioner

commissioner@emeraldcitysoftball.org

IMG_3303
Scott Fisher | Director of Competition

competition@emeraldcitysoftball.org

Jay Harris with his Dog
Jay Harris | C Division Assistant Director of Competition

ccomp@emeraldcitysoftball.org

Tyler Keys
Tyler Daley-Keys | D/E Division Assistant Director of Competition

dcomp@emeraldcitysoftball.org

image0
Josh Magallanes | A/B Assistant Commissioner

abdivision@emeraldcitysoftball.org

kyle howell
Kyle Howell | C Division Assistant Commissioner

cdivision@emeraldcitysoftball.org

B80B4173-4A6F-4334-B196-0AC045AC6BA5 - ECSA D Division Assistant Commissioner
Ramone Myers | D Division Assistant Commissioner

ddivision@emeraldcitysoftball.org

187351453_10157652913721503_5839099405593420325_n
Rachelle Bunch | E Division Assistant Commissioner

edivision@emeraldcitysoftball.org

DBE22E36-3A80-4DE4-8170-D1D06EBAD1B2
Chris Abney | Secretary

secretary@emeraldcitysoftball.org

Holden Knecht
Holden Knecht | Membership Director

membership@emeraldcitysoftball.org

Appointed Board Members

DennyKrantz
Denny Krantz | Hall of Fame Director

hof@emeraldcitysoftball.org

Stacy Maddux at the 2018 Hall of Fame Luncheon
Stacy Maddux | Fall Ball Director

fallball@emeraldcitysoftball.org

Screen Shot 2022-06-02 at 11.26.48 AM
Bob Sciranko | Tournament Director

tournaments@emeraldcitysoftball.org

279122308_4947350395314125_4268273515325687917_n
Brian Slegel | Treasurer

treasurer@emeraldcitysoftball.org

face22
Barett McGavock | IT Director

it@emeraldcitysoftball.org

Howard Russell
Howard Russell | Director of Events

events@emeraldcitysoftball.org

Van Yean | Director of Marketing & Communications

marcom@emeraldcitysoftball.org

JoseV_pic
Jose Vazquez | Diversity and Inclusion Director

@emeraldcitysoftball.org

noavatar
Vacant | Director of Business Development

busdev@emeraldcitysoftball.org