Breaking news
  1. FIELD DAYS
  2. #GivingTuesday2022
  3. Hall of Fame – Get Your Tickets!
  4. 2023 ECSA Executive Elected Board Members
  5. 2022 Awards Ceremony

ECSA Board

The Board of Directors consists of nine (9) elected members, and (9) Appointed members. For more information about a role, or to submit your candidacy for an open position, please reach out to commissioner@emeraldcitysoftball.org.

Elected Board Members

Jon Ericson at the 2018 ECSA Hall of Fame Luncheon
Jon Ericson | Commissioner

commissioner@emeraldcitysoftball.org

IMG_3303
Scott Fisher | Director of Competition

competition@emeraldcitysoftball.org

newhead_20230109
Barett McGavock | C Division Assistant Director of Competition

ccomp@emeraldcitysoftball.org

Tyler Keys
Tyler Daley-Keys | D/E Division Assistant Director of Competition

dcomp@emeraldcitysoftball.org

image0
Josh Magallanes | A/B Assistant Commissioner

abdivision@emeraldcitysoftball.org

kyle howell
Kyle Howell | C Division Assistant Commissioner

cdivision@emeraldcitysoftball.org

B80B4173-4A6F-4334-B196-0AC045AC6BA5 - ECSA D Division Assistant Commissioner
Ramone Myers | D Division Assistant Commissioner

ddivision@emeraldcitysoftball.org

187351453_10157652913721503_5839099405593420325_n
Rachelle Bunch | E Division Assistant Commissioner

edivision@emeraldcitysoftball.org

Brittney Miller photo
Brittney Miller | Secretary

secretary@emeraldcitysoftball.org

Kenny Leither | Membership Director

membership@emeraldcitysoftball.org

Appointed Board Members

noavatar
Vacant | Hall of Fame Director

hof@emeraldcitysoftball.org

Stacy Maddux at the 2018 Hall of Fame Luncheon
Stacy Maddux | Fall Ball Director

fallball@emeraldcitysoftball.org

Screen Shot 2022-06-02 at 11.26.48 AM
Bob Sciranko | Tournament Director

tournaments@emeraldcitysoftball.org

279122308_4947350395314125_4268273515325687917_n
Brian Slegel | Treasurer

treasurer@emeraldcitysoftball.org

newhead_20230109
Barett McGavock | IT Director

it@emeraldcitysoftball.org

Howard Russell
Howard Russell | Director of Events

events@emeraldcitysoftball.org

IMG_9705-Small
Van Yean | Director of Marketing & Communications

marcom@emeraldcitysoftball.org

JoseV_pic
Jose Vazquez | Diversity and Inclusion Director

diversity@emeraldcitysoftball.org

noavatar
Vacant | Director of Business Development

busdev@emeraldcitysoftball.org