Breaking news
  1. Field Day – 02/25
  2. Field Day – 02/17
  3. Nominations Are Open For The ECSA Hall of Fame
  4. The 2023 ECSA Awards Ceremony
  5. Rating 1 page summary

ECSA Board

The Board of Directors consists of nine (9) elected members, and (9) Appointed members. For more information about a role, or to submit your candidacy for an open position, please reach out to commissioner@emeraldcitysoftball.org.

Elected Board Members

Jon Ericson at the 2018 ECSA Hall of Fame Luncheon
Jon Ericson | Commissioner

commissioner@emeraldcitysoftball.org

IMG_3303
Scott Fisher | Director of Competition

competition@emeraldcitysoftball.org

newhead_20230109
Barett McGavock | C Division Assistant Director of Competition

ccomp@emeraldcitysoftball.org

noavatar
Joe Cross | D/E Division Assistant Director of Competition

dcomp@emeraldcitysoftball.org

image0
Josh Magallanes | A/B Assistant Commissioner

abdivision@emeraldcitysoftball.org

noavatar
Vacant | C Division Assistant Commissioner

cdivision@emeraldcitysoftball.org

B80B4173-4A6F-4334-B196-0AC045AC6BA5 - ECSA D Division Assistant Commissioner
Ramone Myers | D Division Assistant Commissioner

ddivision@emeraldcitysoftball.org

noavatar
Bruce Farvour | E Division Assistant Commissioner

edivision@emeraldcitysoftball.org

Brittney Miller photo
Brittney Miller | Secretary

secretary@emeraldcitysoftball.org

Kenny Leither | Membership Director

membership@emeraldcitysoftball.org

Appointed Board Members

noavatar
Vacant | Hall of Fame Director

hof@emeraldcitysoftball.org

Stacy Maddux at the 2018 Hall of Fame Luncheon
Stacy Maddux | Fall Ball Director

fallball@emeraldcitysoftball.org

noavatar
Vacant | Tournament Director

tournaments@emeraldcitysoftball.org

noavatar
Erik Burton | Treasurer

treasurer@emeraldcitysoftball.org

newhead_20230109
Barett McGavock | IT Director

it@emeraldcitysoftball.org

Howard Russell
Howard Russell | Director of Events

events@emeraldcitysoftball.org

IMG_9705-Small
Van Yean | Director of Marketing & Communications

marcom@emeraldcitysoftball.org

noavatar
Vacant | Diversity and Inclusion Director

diversity@emeraldcitysoftball.org

noavatar
Vacant | Director of Business Development

busdev@emeraldcitysoftball.org