We are extremely excited to announce that Jon Ericson, our new League Commissioner, will be leading a team of new and familiar faces. Each committed to our missions and core values of Excellence, Community, Sportsmanship, and Acceptance.

League Commissioner: Jon Ericson
A/B Division Assistant Commissioner: Tighe Ockfen-Copeland
D/E Division Assistant Commissioner: Kyle Howell
D/E Division Assistant Dir. of Competition: Tyler Daley-Keys
Fall Ball Director: Stacy Maddux
IT Director: Barett McGavock
Tournament Director: Alex Garnett
Director of Competition: Scott Fisher
C Division Assistant Commissioner: Andy Rock
C Division Assistant Dir. of Competition: Jay Harris
Events Director: Howard Russell
Hall of Fame Director: Denny Krantz
Marketing and Communications Director: Van Yean
Treasurer: Brian Slegel
Business Development Directors: Jay Harris & Andy Rock